

Doral Teacher Incentive Allotment

Committee Members		
Name	Title	Role
Jennifer DeSousa	Superintendent/Principal	Designation Design Committee Member
Ryan Salazar	Assistant Principal	Designation Design Committee Member
TBD	ELAR Department Chair	Designation Design Committee Member
TBD	Math/Science Department Chair	Designation Design Committee Member
Norma Garcia	Director of Finance, ASW	Spending Plan Committee
Florencio Zepeda	Federal PEIMS Director, ASW	District Support Committee
Lisa Smith	Board Relations & Communications	Communications Support Committee
Jason Robaina	Service & Support Coordinator	Communications Support Committee