Administration

Mrs. Jennifer DeSousa
Superintendent/Principal jdesousa@doralacademytx.com
Mr. Ryan Salazar
Assistant Principal rsalazar@doralacademytx.com

Support Staff

Rey Espinoza
Information Technology respinoza@doralacademytx.com
Uneisela Espinoza
Receptionist uespinoza@doralacademytx.com
Norma Saldana
Office Manager nsaldanda@doralacademytx.com
Ibeth Arriaga
Registrar iarriaga@doralacademytx.com
Christina Garza
Instructional Coach cgarza2@doralacademytx.com

Special Education/Student Services Faculty & Staff

Maria Arroyo
Paraprofessional Marroyo@doralacademytx.com
Janell Briones
Paraprofessional jbriones@doralacademytx.com
Ashlie Amaya
Paraprofessional amaya@doralacademytx.com
Lizeth Colina
Paraprofessional lcolina@doralacademytx.com
Hope Perkins
Special Education Teacher hperkins@doralacademytx.com

PreK Faculty

Amanda Huth
PreK 4 Teacher ahuth@doralacademytx.com
Laurie Munoz
Paraprofessional lmunoz@doralacademytx.com
Ciara Reyes
Paraprofessional creyes@doralacademytx.com
Heidi Sandager
Paraprofessional hsandager@doralacademytx.com
Linda Galindo
PreK Teacher laglindo@doralacademytx.com
Gwynne Hamer
PreK Teacher ghamer@doralacademytx.com

Kindergarten Faculty

Alexandra Kliber
Kindergarten Teacher akliber@doralacademytx.com
Kaitlyn Mayen
Kindergarten Teacher kmayen@doralacademytx.com
Sherin Burns
Kindergarten Teacher sburns@doralacademytx.com
Melissa Wong
Kindergarten Teacher mwong@doralacademytx.com

1st Grade Faculty

Bailey Harper
1st Grade Teacher bharper@doralacademytx.com
Debora Tabarez
1st Grade Teacher dtabarez@doralacademytx.com
Anita Zumkley
1st Grade Teacher azumkley@doralacademytx.com

2nd Grade Faculty

Madison Algeo
2nd Grade Teacher malgeo@doralacademytx.com
Lisa Lattavo
2nd Grade Teacher llattavo@doralacademytx.com

3rd Grade Faculty

Tammy Meyer
3rd Grade Teacher tmeyer@doralacademytx.com
Claire Joyner
3rd Grade Teacher cjoyner@doralacademytx.com

4th Grade Faculty

Sharonda Boateng
4th Grade Teacher sboateng@doralacademytx.com
Patricia Duarte-Jackson
4th Grade Teacher pjackson@doralacademytx.com

5th Grade Faculty

Theresa Fortin
5th Grade Teacher tfortin@doralacademytx.com
Ashley Haley
5th Grade Teacher ahaley@doralacademytx.com
Nicole Mazzacano
5th Grade Teacher nmazzacano@doralacademytx.com

6th Grade Faculty

Delilah Kemmerling
6th Grade Teacher dkemmerling@doralacademytx.com

Elective Subjects Faculty

Tashekia Morris
Physical Education Teacher tmorris@doralacademytx.com
Isabelle Alvarado
Spanish Teacher ialvarado@doralacademytx.com
Sarah Donaldson
Art Teacher sdonaldson@doralacademytx.com

Child Nutrition Services

Neysa Alonso
Child Nutrition Service nalonso@doralacademytx.com
Gladys Moreno
Child Nutrition Service gmoreno@doralacademytx.com

Paraprofessionals

Isabel Sanchez-Ocampo
Paraprofessional Isanchez@doralacademytx.com
Katy Mejia
K-2 Interventionist kmejia@doralacademytx.com
Ella Palmer
Paraprofessional epalmer@doralacademytx.com
Caityin Quigley
RTI Interventionist cquigley@doralacademytx.com

District Support/Co-op

Christine Guido
Director of Student Services/Special Education & Co-Op Director cguido@doralacademytx.com
Austin Morgenroth
Director of Technology Services amorgenroth@doralacademytx.com
Victor Vedia
Speech Language Pathologist Assistant vvedia@doralacademytx.com
Lisa Freeman Schutz
Executive Leadership Consultant
Anna Gilmore
Special Education/Student Services Case Manager agilmore@doralacademytx.com
Ariana Lee
Speech Language Pathologist alee@doralacademytx.com
Robert "Mike" Jones
Child Nutrition Consultant mjones@doralacademytx.com
John Bethke
School Psychologist jbethke@doralacademytx.com
Jennifer Solis
504 Coordinator Consultant jsolis@doralacademytx.com